Organic options in Queens NY

   
Jackson Heights Greenmarket
Organic Because You Love Mother Nature
Jackson Heights GreenmarketRich W
Straight from the Earth, free of chemicals, is the way it should be — eating organic can leave you feeling like a new person. This week, we’re picking the freshest reviews on organically grown foods.
 

The Weekly Yelp
NYC – Queens
 
Thyme Natural Market & Cafe
4_half star rating 28 reviews
Kew Gardens
81-22 Lefferts Blvd, Kew Gardens, NY
Health Markets, Juice Bars & Smoothies, Coffee & Tea
Gail B.  
“I’ve been making this part of my daily/weekly food stops. I like that I can get all manner of natural, organic food there. I love that I can get items in bulk like flax seeds and quinoa.”
Gail B., KEW GARDENS, NY
 
 
 
Jackson Heights Greenmarket
4 star rating 23 reviews
Jackson Heights
34th Ave at 78th St, Jackson Heights, NY
Farmers Market
Polly H.  
“Here is where I buy yogurt and milk. I also get organic eggs there as well as fresh loaves of whole wheat bread… I should mention that I saw some righteous veggies that I never tried or heard of. Kohlrabi? Someday. Purple carrots. Just you wait.”
Polly H., JACKSON HEIGHTS, NY
 
 
 
Fresh Meadows Natural
4 star rating 36 reviews
Utopia
69-74 188th St, Fresh Meadows, NY
Grocery
Jonathan S.  
“Where else are you going to find a 24 hour organic/natural market… The place is kept very clean and organized. here is a good selection of drinks, beers, snacks, dairy products.”
Jonathan S., Fresh Meadows, Queens, NY
